School Calendar

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half Term Week: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February inclusive

Return to school: Monday 22nd February

End of Term: Friday 26th March (12 pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May – School closed

Half Term Week: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inclusive

Return to school: Monday 7th June

End of Term: Wednesday 14th July (12pm finish)

 

Please click HERE for term dates for the academic year 2021-2022.