School Calendar

Autumn Term 2020

 

Term starts: Monday 7th September

(Virtual Open Morning: Tuesday 13th October 9.00am-10.30am)

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October inclusive

Return to school: Monday 2nd November

End of Term: Friday 11th December (12pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half Term Week: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February inclusive

Return to school: Monday 22nd February

End of Term: Friday 26th March (12 pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May – School closed

Half Term Week: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inclusive

Return to school: Monday 7th June

End of Term: Wednesday 14th July (12pm finish)